top of page
  • tupotolosilpa

Cholo Paltai Full Movie Download BETTER Hd







What is your philosophy behind making these films? It is very simple. We are from a middle-class family with aspirations of getting into movies, when we learnt that Nandita Roy made her first film, we felt we could do it too. Why is that? There are many avenues to be a successful artist. I think that the conventional channel of doing films does not lead to a life of satisfaction and success. But this is the case with every person as they look at themselves through the eyes of others. So if someone tells you that they love your work, it is easy to start all over again. I like your films. Do you think your films should be taken seriously or should they be considered as entertainment? The only thing to do is to keep evolving. The other day, a friend of mine called me up and told me that she is getting married, and asked what she could do. She is a 35-year-old artist who has been doing films for 20 years. I told her to remain flexible. I told her that if she remains single for five more years she will have a lifestyle that she has never dreamt of in her wildest imagination. Then there are others, like me, who have been doing this for the last 25 years. I am 45, and have a 45-year-old life. So the only thing that I can do is to say that I am not entitled to any kind of recognition. I am not entitled to any kind of praise. I have no right to a title. I am only entitled to a good night's sleep, and if I wake up in the morning, I have a good reason to be happy. If we focus on these two things, then we will not have any difficulties in life. Has your work ever been marred? Yes, it has. But this is the only thing to do, to survive. I cannot afford to make mistakes. I have to be fast to learn. If one day I realise that I was wrong, I have to get out of the business. I have to learn. So this is the only way to survive. I am not entitled to any kind of credit or remuneration. Please talk about your role as a father. Do you think your child will ever make a successful film? He will become a successful director, and then if he chooses, he can become an actor. If he chooses to become an actor, he will become a singer. be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Best Games of 2017 for Every Platform and Genre

Game Download 2017: The Best Games to Play on Your PC If you are a PC gamer, you know how important it is to have a good collection of games to enjoy on your computer. Whether you are into sports, act

bottom of page